Staff

Local 2337 Office Staff

Business Manager / Financial Secretary

Jeff Stinnett

jeff@ibew2337.com

President / Organizer

Cliff Davis

Organizer@ibew2337.com

president@ibew2337.com

Treasurer

Brandon Boyd

treasurer@ibew2337.com

Recording Secretary / Office Admin /

Financial Secretary Asst.

Cheryl Sneed

cheryl@ibew2337.com

grievances@ibew2337.com

Office Assistant / Grievances / SPG

Vacant

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s